7 chakra stones set

Out of stock
  • this set of 7 chakra stones is awesome! literally. awaken ur 7 chakras with these healing crystals. the 7 chakra stones each have a meaning to help ur meditation practice & chakra energy. a perf way to reflect on & realize ur full potential!
  • chakra stones set includes: obsidian, orange calcite, yellow jasper, rose quartz, turquentine, sodalite, amethyst, & 1 pouch for ur stones
  • brand: five below
  • ages: 14+ (choking hazard)
  • country of origin: imported
More Information
Wow Item? No
In-store Only Product No
Universal Product Code 24685417298
can ship to CA Yes
Is Featured No

recently viewed