Skip to main content

This is a product carousel with rotating slides. Use the image thumbnail buttons to jump to a slide.

7 chakra stones set

we accept
Accepted: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex

product details

  • this set of 7 chakra stones is awesome! literally. awaken ur 7 chakras with these healing crystals. the 7 chakra stones each have a meaning to help ur meditation practice & chakra energy. a perf way to reflect on & realize ur full potential!
  • chakra stones set includes: obsidian, orange calcite, yellow jasper, rose quartz, turquentine, sodalite, amethyst, & 1 pouch for ur stones
  • ages: 14+ (choking hazard)
  • country of origin: imported
item #115396-00